Chapter Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected Chapter 38 Executive Committee Officers who were sworn in on 1 May 2022. Term of service is 1 May 2022 to 30 April 2024.

Joel Pruitt, President [email protected]

Jeff Paine, Vice President [email protected]

Mike Cunningham Secretary [email protected]

Zach Leggett Assistant Secretary [email protected]

Israel Betanzos Treasurer [email protected]

Francis McFadden Assistant Treasurer [email protected]

Devin Ketchem Quartermaster [email protected]